Meeting with our new students

Every week, you will be able to discover who they are, what they like and see them for real !
This week, we interviewed Margot, Lilian and Edouard
Margot, Lilian and Edouard

Margot said : “I’m 20, I live in Beuvry, which is 50 kms far from Lille. I have a younger sister and a 16 year old brother. My dad is a teacher at the Institut Agricole in Hazebrouck, and my mum is a secretary in a hospital. I like reading : I’m currently reading Clockwork Orange, and I download films, especially those by Kubrik. I am a fan. I also go to the theatre to see classical plays. I enjoy walks in parks and forests.

I am fond of Magma, Beethoven, Benjamin Biolay, Pink Floyd. I am keen on swimming (I have been swimming since I was 4). They say I am very emotional, quiet, rather shy, sometimes angry and often cheerful.
I like Italian food (pizza, pasta) and red meat.
I hope to be a landscape design architect.”
Lilian said : ” I’m 20, and I live in Beaucamp-Ligny. I have two older brothers and a little sister of 15.I like movies (2046 Shangaï movie) and music like Pink Floyd, Archive, Chinese man (triphop). I don’t read books and I don’t do any sports”.
As the writer of this blog and the teacher of these guys, I can tell you that Lilian is very gifted at drawing !
Edouard said : “I’m 18 and I live in Villeneuve d’Ascq. I am an only child and my parents are a married couple. I love gardening, dancing, listening to soul music like especially James Brown. I am a perfectionist, generous but absent-minded. This year, I hope to find a good trainer for my work placement. I wish to be a landscape designer.”

Sep 12, 2011

Leave a Reply